31st Annual Meeting Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee of the 30th Annual Meeting

Russian State Medical University and MS Center

Moscow, Russian Federation

Perron Institute, Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital and University of Western Australia

Perth, Australia

Institute of Experimental Neurology, IRCCS San Raffaele Hospital and University

Milan, Italy

Neurological Department, University Hospital Rennes

Rennes, France

Heinrich-Heine-University, Department of Neurology

Dusseldorf, Germany

Center of Brain Research, Medical University of Vienna

Vienna, Austria

Institute of Experimental Neurology, IRCCS San Raffaele Hospital

Milan, Italy

Sorbonne Univesity - APHP

, France

Centre d’Esclerosi Múltiple de Catalunya (Cemcat), Hospital Universitari Vall d’Hebron

Barcelona, Spain

Danish Multiple Sclerosis Center, Department of Neurology, Copenhagen University Hospital Rigshospitalet

Copenhagen, Denmark

University College London

London, United Kingdom

Department of Basic Medical Sciences, Neuroscience and Sense Organs University of Bari "Aldo Moro", Azienda Ospedaliera /Universitaria Policlinico

Bari, Italy

We are grateful to our sponsors!

The European Charcot Foundation is grateful to its sponsors for supporting its activities, and the Annual Meeting in particular, without any involvement in the elaboration of the programmes.